Brian David Conrad


Ph.D. Princeton University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite Honda Systems And Supersingular Elliptic Curves
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Andrew John Wiles

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Papikian, MihranUniversity of Michigan20033
Liu, TongUniversity of Michigan20054
Shastry, SreekarUniversity of Michigan2005
Cais, BrydenUniversity of Michigan20074
Kim, WansuUniversity of Michigan2009
Rabinoff, JosephStanford University20091
Zureick-Brown, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley20106
Sun, XinyunUniversity of Michigan2011
Bellovin, RebeccaStanford University2013
Levin, BrandonStanford University20131
Booher, JeremyStanford University2016
Warner, EvanStanford University2017
Rosengarten, ZevStanford University2018
Sherman, DavidStanford University2018
Masullo, AlessandroStanford University2019
Devadas, SheelaStanford University2021
Raksit, ArponStanford University2021
Tam, Ka YuStanford University2021
Zavyalov, BogdanStanford University2021
Cotner, SeanStanford University2023
Dore, DanielStanford University2023

According to our current on-line database, Brian Conrad has 21 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18916 for the advisor ID.