Tong Liu


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Potentially Good Reduction of Barsotti-Tate Groups

Advisor: Brian David Conrad

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coupek, PavelPurdue University2022
Du, HengPurdue University2021
Gao, HuiPurdue University2013
Wang, YifuPurdue University2023

According to our current on-line database, Tong Liu has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100215 for the advisor ID.