David Zureick-Brown

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rigid Cohomology for Algebraic Stacks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Bjorn Mikhail Poonen
Advisor 2: Brian David Conrad

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Etropolski, AnastassiaEmory University2016
Keyes, ChristopherEmory University2023
Morrissey, CharlesEmory University2018
Morrow, JacksonEmory University2020
Reiter, TomerEmory University2021
West, MckenzieEmory University2016

According to our current on-line database, David Zureick-Brown has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154566 for the advisor ID.