Lancelot Stephen Bosanquet

Biography MathSciNet

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1930 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Theory Of Functions

Advisor: G. H. (Godfrey Harold) Hardy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

David BorweinUniversity of London1950 / 196012
Mohammed MehdiUniversity of London19599
A. Cyril OffordUniversity of London193238
Claude RogersUniversity of London194945
Winifred SargentUniversity of Cambridge1954

According to our current on-line database, Lancelot Bosanquet has 5 students and 109 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18532 for the advisor ID.