A. Cyril Offord


Ph.D. University of London 1932 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Summability Of Series

Advisor 1: Lancelot Stephen Bosanquet

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1936 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Theory Of Trigonometric Integrals

Advisor 1: G. H. (Godfrey Harold) Hardy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Patrick DaviesLondon School of Economics and Political Science197031
Joseph DunnageUniversity of London19575
Kambiz FarahmandUniversity of London19844

According to our current on-line database, A. Cyril Offord has 3 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18515 for the advisor ID.