Claude Ambrose Rogers

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of London 1949 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Transformation of Sequences by Matrices

Advisor: Lancelot Stephen Bosanquet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Geoffrey ButlerUniversity of London19685
Richard GardnerUniversity of London1975
Keith HirstUniversity of London19657
Richard HolmesUniversity of London1970
David LarmanUniversity of London196523
Irene MooreUniversity of London1968
Adam OstaszewskiUniversity College London19732
Richard ThomasUniversity of London1979

According to our current on-line database, Claude Rogers has 8 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51769 for the advisor ID.