Andrew Morton Tonge


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1976 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Algebras and Coalgebras in Analysis

Advisor 1: Sam (Stephen William) Drury
Advisor 2: Nicholas Theodore Varopoulos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feng, Bao QiKent State University2001
Lennard, ChristopherKent State University198811
Masri, IbrahimKent State University1990
Osikiewicz, Beth-AllynKent State University2000
Sarantopoulos, IoannisBrunel University19866
Zeibig, GerdKent State University2005

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Tonge has 6 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15168 for the advisor ID.