Ioannis C. Sarantopoulos


Ph.D. Brunel University 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Polynomials and multilinear mappings in Banach spaces

Advisor 1: Andrew Morton Tonge


Muñoz, GustavoUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19995

According to our current on-line database, Ioannis Sarantopoulos has 1 student and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111379 for the advisor ID.