Christopher John Lennard


Ph.D. Kent State University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operators and Geometry of Banach Spaces

Advisor 1: Joseph Diestel
Advisor 2: Andrew Morton Tonge

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burns, JaredUniversity of Pittsburgh2014
Dahma, AlfredUniversity of Pittsburgh2009
Day, JerryUniversity of Pittsburgh2007
Delgado, PamelaUniversity of Pittsburgh2020
Everest, ThomasUniversity of Pittsburgh2013
Gallagher, TorreyUniversity of Pittsburgh2016
Kicey, CharlesUniversity of Pittsburgh1996
Nezir, VeyselUniversity of Pittsburgh2012
Popescu, Roxana-IrinaUniversity of Pittsburgh2018
Radelet, DanUniversity of Pittsburgh2009
Sivek, JeromyUniversity of Pittsburgh2014

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Lennard has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11116 for the advisor ID.