Stefan Mazurkiewicz


Ph.D. University of Lwów 1913 Poland

Advisor: Wacław Sierpiński

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nachman AronszajnUniwersytet Warszawski193021
Karol BorsukUniwersytet Warszawski1930412
Bronislaw KnasterUniwersytet Warszawski192280
Kazimierz KuratowskiUniwersytet Warszawski1921633
Aleksander RajchmanUniwersytet Warszawski19211310
Stanislaw SaksUniwersytet Warszawski1922
Witold WolibnerUniwersytet Warszawski193010
Antoni ZygmundUniwersytet Warszawski19231308

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Mazurkiewicz has 8 students and 2212 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12547 for the advisor ID.