Wacław Sierpiński


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1906 Poland

Advisor 1: Stanislaw Zaremba
Advisor 2: Georgy Fedoseevich Voronoy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mazurkiewicz, StefanUniversity of Lwów19132355
Ruziewicz, StanisławUniversity of Lwów19132
Neyman, JerzyUniwersytet Warszawski19242255
Lindenbaum, AdolfUniwersytet Warszawski1928
Zalcwasser, ZygmuntUniwersytet Warszawski1928
Marczewski, EdwardUniwersytet Warszawski1932157
Wakulicz, AntoniUniwersytet Warszawski194924
Schinzel, AndrzejUniwersytet Warszawski196072
Rotkiewicz, AndrzejPolska Akademia Nauk19635

According to our current on-line database, Wacław Sierpiński has 9 students and 4868 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12545 for the advisor ID.