Gregory L. Cherlin


Ph.D. Yale University 1971 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Abraham Robinson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altinel, TunaRutgers University, New Brunswick19942
Braunfeld, SamuelRutgers University, New Brunswick2018
Burdges, JeffreyRutgers University, New Brunswick2004
Coulson, RebeccaRutgers University, New Brunswick2019
Latka, BrendaRutgers University, New Brunswick1991
Martin, GaryRutgers University, New Brunswick1985
Moloney, JamesRutgers University, New Brunswick1986
Rosengarten, RichardRutgers University, New Brunswick1991
Videla, CarlosRutgers University, New Brunswick19861
Weiss, MichaelRutgers University, New Brunswick1980

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Cherlin has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12539 for the advisor ID.