Tuna Altinel


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Groups of Finite Morley Rank with Strongly Embedded Subgroups

Advisor: Gregory L. Cherlin


Frécon, OlivierUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 120001

According to our current on-line database, Tuna Altinel has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6253 for the advisor ID.