Michael Weiss


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Relatively Diophantine Predicates and Existentially Complete for Arithmetic

Advisor: Gregory L. Cherlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Göppl, FlorianWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2019
Sommer, OliverWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2017

According to our current on-line database, Michael Weiss has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5975 for the advisor ID.