Frank Wylie Anderson


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: C-Spaces and Their Lattice Characterization

Advisor: Malcolm Finlay Smiley

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Donohue, DonaldUniversity of Oregon1962
Hinrichs, LowellUniversity of Oregon19621
Fuller, KentUniversity of Oregon196711
Bernhardt, III, RobertUniversity of Oregon1968
Turnidge, DarrellUniversity of Oregon19681
Cunningham, RobertUniversity of Oregon1969
Wagoner, RonaldUniversity of Oregon1969
Hill, DavidUniversity of Oregon1970
Horn, PeterUniversity of Oregon1970
Eerkes, GaryUniversity of Oregon1971
Grantham, DennisUniversity of Oregon1972
Damiano, RobertUniversity of Oregon1978
Abrams, GeneUniversity of Oregon1981
Serven, RobynUniversity of Oregon1981
Ettlich, SherylUniversity of Oregon1985
D'Ambrosia, BarbaraUniversity of Oregon1994
Wick, DarrenUniversity of Oregon1995
Firkins Nordstrom, JenniferUniversity of Oregon2000
Sklar, JessicaUniversity of Oregon2001
Montgomery, MartinUniversity of Oregon2006

According to our current on-line database, Frank Anderson has 20 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12399 for the advisor ID.