Frank Wylie Anderson


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: C-Spaces and Their Lattice Characterization

Advisor: Malcolm Finlay Smiley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abrams, GeneUniversity of Oregon1981
Bernhardt, III, RobertUniversity of Oregon1968
Cunningham, RobertUniversity of Oregon1969
D'Ambrosia, BarbaraUniversity of Oregon1994
Damiano, RobertUniversity of Oregon1978
Donohue, DonaldUniversity of Oregon1962
Eerkes, GaryUniversity of Oregon1971
Ettlich, SherylUniversity of Oregon1985
Firkins Nordstrom, JenniferUniversity of Oregon2000
Fuller, KentUniversity of Oregon196711
Grantham, DennisUniversity of Oregon1972
Hill, DavidUniversity of Oregon1970
Hinrichs, LowellUniversity of Oregon19621
Horn, PeterUniversity of Oregon1970
Montgomery, MartinUniversity of Oregon2006
Serven, RobynUniversity of Oregon1981
Sklar, JessicaUniversity of Oregon2001
Turnidge, DarrellUniversity of Oregon19681
Wagoner, RonaldUniversity of Oregon1969
Wick, DarrenUniversity of Oregon1995

According to our current on-line database, Frank Anderson has 20 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12399 for the advisor ID.