Darrell Ray Turnidge


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Torsion Theories and Rings of Quotients

Advisor: Frank Wylie Anderson


Mohammad, AliKent State University1987

According to our current on-line database, Darrell Turnidge has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12529 for the advisor ID.