Kent Ralph Fuller


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Structure of QF-2 and QF-3 Rings

Advisor: Frank Wylie Anderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burkholder, DouglasThe University of Iowa1984
Haack, JoelThe University of Iowa19793
Hullinger, HarlanThe University of Iowa1977
Shutters, WilliamThe University of Iowa1974
Voss, EdwardThe University of Iowa1980
Wang, YongThe University of Iowa1993
Xue, WeiminThe University of Iowa1988
Zhou, ZhengpingThe University of Iowa1994

According to our current on-line database, Kent Fuller has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10280 for the advisor ID.