Pasquale Porcelli


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Uniform Completeness of Sets of Reciprocals of Linear Functions

Advisor: Hubert Stanley Wall

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bzoch, RonaldIllinois Institute of Technology1957
Connor, FrankIllinois Institute of Technology1959
Darst, RichardLouisiana State University196013
Douglas, RonaldLouisiana State University1962102
Brooks, RobertLouisiana State University19636
Leland, KennethLouisiana State University1963
Crownover, RichardLouisiana State University19642
Taylor, JosephLouisiana State University196434
Mooney, MichaelLouisiana State University1965
Pedersen, EdwardLouisiana State University1966
Dyer, JohnIndiana University1967
Ristroph, RobertLouisiana State University1968
Butts, RobertLouisiana State University1969
Bourgue, Jr., WillisLouisiana State University1971
Lenaburg, DavidLouisiana State University1971
Aiken, IV, JohnLouisiana State University1972
Horne, AlvinLouisiana State University1972
Wiggen, ThomasLouisiana State University1973

According to our current on-line database, Pasquale Porcelli has 18 students and 175 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11325 for the advisor ID.