Robert Morgan Brooks


Ph.D. Louisiana State University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Ring of Analytic Functions

Advisor: Pasquale Porcelli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Briggs, Jr., JamesUniversity of Utah1971
Carpenter, RonnUniversity of Utah1969
Dors, AllenUniversity of Utah1970
Emerson, WilliamUniversity of Utah1979
Heal, RobertUniversity of Utah1971
Tarabay, AjajUniversity of Utah1978

According to our current on-line database, Robert Brooks has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3145 for the advisor ID.