Richard M. Crownover


Ph.D. Louisiana State University 1964 UnitedStates

Advisor: Pasquale Porcelli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hansen, RobertUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1974
Zeng, MinUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1996

According to our current on-line database, Richard Crownover has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3155 for the advisor ID.