Ronald Mark Solomon


Ph.D. Yale University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite Groups with Sylow 2-Subgroups of the Type of the Alternating Group on Twelve Letters

Advisor: Walter Feit

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Woldar, AndrewThe Ohio State University1984
Brozovic, DouglasThe Ohio State University1991
Kessar, RadhaThe Ohio State University19953
Hartenstein, MargaretThe Ohio State University1998
Capdeboscq (Korchagina), InnaThe Ohio State University20014
Lynd, JustinThe Ohio State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Solomon has 6 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11307 for the advisor ID.