Radha Kessar


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Blocks And Source Algebras For The Double Covers Of The Symmetric Groups

Advisor: Ronald Mark Solomon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Farrell, NiamhUniversity of London2017
Livesey, MichaelUniversity of Aberdeen2013
Serwene, PatrickCity, University of London2021

According to our current on-line database, Radha Kessar has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10561 for the advisor ID.