Ronald Mark Solomon


Ph.D. Yale University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite Groups with Sylow 2-Subgroups of the Type of the Alternating Group on Twelve Letters

Advisor: Walter Feit

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Douglas BrozovicThe Ohio State University1991
Inna CapdeboscqThe Ohio State University20011
Margaret HartensteinThe Ohio State University1998
Radha KessarThe Ohio State University1995
Justin LyndThe Ohio State University2012
Andrew WoldarThe Ohio State University1984

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Solomon has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11307 for the advisor ID.