Hugh Osborn


Ph.D. University of London 1967 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Sigurd Zienau

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lowe, MichaelUniversity of Cambridge1978
Jack, DavidUniversity of Cambridge1982
Ball, RichardUniversity of Cambridge19867
Evans, JonathanUniversity of Cambridge19882
McAvity, DavidUniversity of Cambridge1992
Petkou, AnastasiosUniversity of Cambridge1995
Erdmenger, JohannaUniversity of Cambridge19968
Park, Jeong-HyuckUniversity of Cambridge19981
Dolan, FrancisUniversity of Cambridge2003
Nirschl, MichaelUniversity of Cambridge2005
O'Dwyer, JamesUniversity of Cambridge2007

According to our current on-line database, Hugh Osborn has 11 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103892 for the advisor ID.