Richard D. Ball


D. Phil University of Cambridge 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Effective Action: Covariance and Chirality
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Hugh Osborn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albino, SimonThe University of Edinburgh2001
Marzani, SimoneThe University of Edinburgh20083
Thorne, RobertUniversity of Oxford19931

According to our current on-line database, Richard Ball has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104019 for the advisor ID.