Jonathan Mark Evans


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Aspects of supersymmetry in diverse dimensions

Advisor: Hugh Osborn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hassan, Mahmood ulUniversity of Cambridge2000
Kagan, DavidUniversity of Cambridge2007

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Evans has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122518 for the advisor ID.