Hugh Osborn


Ph.D. University of London 1967 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Sigurd Zienau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ball, RichardUniversity of Cambridge19867
Dolan, FrancisUniversity of Cambridge2003
Erdmenger, JohannaUniversity of Cambridge19968
Evans, JonathanUniversity of Cambridge19882
Jack, DavidUniversity of Cambridge1982
Lowe, MichaelUniversity of Cambridge1978
McAvity, DavidUniversity of Cambridge1992
Nirschl, MichaelUniversity of Cambridge2005
O'Dwyer, JamesUniversity of Cambridge2007
Park, Jeong-HyuckUniversity of Cambridge19981
Petkou, AnastasiosUniversity of Cambridge1995

According to our current on-line database, Hugh Osborn has 11 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103892 for the advisor ID.