Erik Meineche Schmidt


Ph.D. Cornell University 1978 UnitedStates

Advisor: Juris Hartmanis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arge, LarsAarhus University19964
Berg, AlexAarhus University2004
Brodal, GerthAarhus University19975
Larsen, KimAarhus University19939
Pagter, JakobAarhus University2001

According to our current on-line database, Erik Schmidt has 5 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98274 for the advisor ID.