Kim Skak Larsen


Ph.D. Aarhus University 1993 Denmark
Dissertation: High Level Efficiency in Database Languages
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Erik Meineche Schmidt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arantsson, BardurUniversity of Southern Denmark2007
Christ, MarieUniversity of Southern Denmark2014
Ehmsen, MartinUniversity of Southern Denmark2010
Gupta, SushmitaUniversity of Southern Denmark2013
Jacobsen, LarsUniversity of Southern Denmark2001
Knudsen, AndersUniversity of Southern Denmark2018
Kohrt, JensUniversity of Southern Denmark2004
Maiti, AbyayanandaUniversity of Southern Denmark2013
Nielsen, MortenUniversity of Southern Denmark2002

According to our current on-line database, Kim Larsen has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98273 for the advisor ID.