Enrico Magenes

Lauream Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa Italy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Giovanni Sansone
Advisor 2: Leonida Tonelli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Franco BrezziUniversity of Pavia196783
Pierluigi ColliUniversity of Pavia19814
Piero Colli Franzone2
Alberto Farina4
Angelo NegroUniversity of Pavia6

According to our current on-line database, Enrico Magenes has 5 students and 104 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98114 for the advisor ID.