Leonida Tonelli


Ph.D. Università di Bologna 1906 Italy

Advisor: Cesare Arzelà

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baiada, EmilioScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa41
Budinich, PaoloScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa193810
Cesari, LambertoUniversità di Pisa1933350
Dolcher, MarioScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa194214
Magenes, EnricoScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa140
Stampacchia, GuidoScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa and Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II 194453

According to our current on-line database, Leonida Tonelli has 6 students and 608 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22317 for the advisor ID.