Pierluigi Colli


Lauream Università degli Studi di Pavia 1981 Italy
Dissertation: On the Stefan Problem with energy specifications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Enrico Magenes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonetti, ElenaUniversità degli Studi di Milano2001
Segatti, AntonioUniversità degli Studi di Milano2006
Signori, AndreaUniversità degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca2020
Stefanelli, UlisseUniversità degli Studi di Pavia20034

According to our current on-line database, Pierluigi Colli has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 173826 for the advisor ID.