Maurice Boffa


Docteur en Sciences Université Libre de Bruxelles 1968 Belgium
Dissertation: Sur la théorie des ensembles sans axiome de fondement

Advisor: Georges Papy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Esser, OlivierUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1997
Forster, ThomasUniversity of Cambridge19775
Hinnion, RolandUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19753
Maes, ArnaudUniversité de Mons-Hainaut1999
Michaux, ChristianUniversité de Mons-Hainaut199111
Point, FrançoiseUniversity de l'Etat a Mons19839
Wantiez, PatriciaUniversité de Mons-Hainaut1994

According to our current on-line database, Maurice Boffa has 7 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97793 for the advisor ID.