Georges Papy


Docteur en Sciences Université Libre de Bruxelles 1945 Belgium
Dissertation: Contribution à l'algèbre des matrices, formes biquadratiques et algèbre alternée

Advisor: Théophile Henri Joseph Lepage

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boffa, MauriceUniversité Libre de Bruxelles196832
Drabbe, JeanUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19671
Henry, ClaudeUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1967
Holvoet, RogerUniversité Libre de Bruxelles196722
Lemaire, ClaudeUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19672
Lenger, FrédériqueUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1968
Makasikis, AristideUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1975
van Praag, PaulUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19655

According to our current on-line database, Georges Papy has 8 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97755 for the advisor ID.