Thomas Edward Forster


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1977 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Adrian Richard David Mathias
Advisor 2: Maurice Boffa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dang, VuUniversity of Cambridge2010
Kleppmann, PhilippUniversity of Cambridge2015
Lewicki, AdamUniversity of Cambridge2020
McKenzie, ZachiriUniversity of Cambridge20121

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Forster has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77585 for the advisor ID.