Christopher McLean Skinner


Ph.D. Princeton University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deformations of Reducible Galois Representations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Andrew John Wiles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mahesh AgarwalUniversity of Michigan2007
Trevor ArnoldUniversity of Michigan2006
Tobias BergerUniversity of Michigan20051
Jim BrownUniversity of Michigan20052
Ellen EischenUniversity of Michigan2009
Johnson JiaUniversity of Michigan2010
Krzysztof KlosinUniversity of Michigan2006
Martin LuuPrinceton University2011
Aaron PollackPrinceton University2014
Shrenik ShahPrinceton University2014

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Skinner has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9697 for the advisor ID.