Tobias Berger


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Eisenstein Ideal for Imaginary Quadratic Fields
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Christopher McLean Skinner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jones, AndrewUniversity of Sheffield2015
Weiss, ArielUniversity of Sheffield2019
Zhang, DiUniversity of Sheffield2021

According to our current on-line database, Tobias Berger has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96047 for the advisor ID.