Giacomo Della Riccia


Ph.D. École Normale Supérieure 1962 France

Advisor 1: Pierre Aigrain

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Iserles, AriehBen-Gurion University of the Negev197849
Merzbach, ElyBen-Gurion University of the Negev197922

According to our current on-line database, Giacomo Della Riccia has 2 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96925 for the advisor ID.