Ely Merzbach


Ph.D. Ben-Gurion University of the Negev 1979 Israel
Dissertation: Multi-parameter stochastic processes and martingales

Advisor 1: Giacomo Della Riccia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aletti, GiacomoUniversità degli Studi di Milano20012
Ben-David, RoniBar-Ilan University2010
Burstein, LeahBar-Ilan University1999
Busani, OferBar-Ilan University2018
Cojocaru, LutzyBar-Ilan University2000
Covo, ShaiBar-Ilan University2009
Davidzada, OferBar-Ilan University2007
Dekel, LiorBar-Ilan University2014
Karni, ShaulBar-Ilan University1991
Kopeyzki, MarinaBar-Ilan University2002
Kriheli, BorisBar-Ilan University1997
Landesman, GuyBar-Ilan University2017
Raviv, EranBar-Ilan University2016
Richard, AlexanderBar-Ilan University2014
Rozenshine, EmilyBar-Ilan University2003
Schor, HaimBar-Ilan University1986
Shaki, YairBar-Ilan University2008
Yosef, Arthur2007
Yosseph, ArthurBar-Ilan University2007

According to our current on-line database, Ely Merzbach has 19 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98479 for the advisor ID.