Derek B. Ingham


Advisor 1: F. Allin Goldsworthy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lesnic, DanielUniversity of Leeds19957
Marin, LiviuUniversity of Leeds2002
Rowden, NevilleUniversity of Leeds1977
Tang, TaoUniversity of Leeds198915
Trucu, DumitruUniversity of Leeds20095

According to our current on-line database, Derek Ingham has 5 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96909 for the advisor ID.