F. Allin Goldsworthy

University of Manchester UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: M. James (Michael) Lighthill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hodnett, Patrick (Frank)University of Leeds19675
Ingham, Derek35

According to our current on-line database, F. Goldsworthy has 2 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 192264 for the advisor ID.