Tao Tang


Ph.D. University of Leeds 1989 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Derek B. Ingham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, IshtiaqChinese Academy of Sciences2008
Hu, GuanghuiHong Kong Baptist University2009
Lee, Wan LungHong Kong Baptist University2004
Li, MingSimon Fraser University1998
Qian, XunHong Kong Baptist University2017
Qiao, ZhonghuaHong Kong Baptist University20061
Tan, ZhijunHong Kong Baptist University
Wang, HeyuHong Kong Baptist University2007
Yang , Jiang Hong Kong Baptist University2014
Zhang, ZhengruHong Kong Baptist University2003
Zhao, YinchuanChinese Academy of Sciences2006
Zhou, TaoChinese Academy of Sciences2011

According to our current on-line database, Tao Tang has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37340 for the advisor ID.