Valentina S. Harizanov


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Degree Spectrum of a Recursive Relation on a Recursive Structure

Advisor: Terrence Millar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bilanovic, IvaThe George Washington University2020
Chubb, JenniferThe George Washington University2009
Dabkowska, MalgorzataThe George Washington University2006
Dimitrov, RumenThe George Washington University2002
Ha, TrangThe George Washington University2018
Maeda, KaiThe George Washington University2013
Marshall, LeahThe George Washington University2015
McNicholl, TimothyThe George Washington University19953
Pingrey, SarahThe George Washington University2008
Togha, AmirThe George Washington University2004
Ufferman, EricThe George Washington University2006
Walker, Hakim J.The George Washington University2017

According to our current on-line database, Valentina Harizanov has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10240 for the advisor ID.