Evgenij Grigorjevich Skljarenko

D.Sc. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor: Yuriĭ Mikhaĭlovich Smirnov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alizade, RafailLomonosov Moscow State University19864
Skordev, GuentchoLomonosov Moscow State University19702

According to our current on-line database, Evgenij Skljarenko has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83278 for the advisor ID.