Sergey Apetnakovich Antonyan


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1981 Russia
Dissertation: Equivariant Retracts and Embeddings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Yuriĭ Mikhaĭlovich Smirnov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jonard Pérez, NataliaUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2012
Juárez-Anguiano, HugoUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2010

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Antonyan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127937 for the advisor ID.