Timothy John Carlson


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results on Finitely Additive Measures and Infinitary Combinatorics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Karel Libor Prikry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, SamuelThe Ohio State University2013
Bishop, GregoryThe Ohio State University1992
Bosna, BoraThe Ohio State University2014
DeBoer, NeilThe Ohio State University2020
Teh, Wen CheanThe Ohio State University20132
Wilken, GunnarWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2004

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Carlson has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92406 for the advisor ID.