Karel Libor Prikry


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Changing Measurable into Accessible Cardinals

Advisor: Jack Howard Silver

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Timothy CarlsonUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19785
Natasha DobrinenUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis20011
Mojtaba MoniriUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19943
Zikica PerovicUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1987
Andrzej RusewiczUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1991
Joji TakahashiUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1982
Douglas Van BuskirkUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1993

According to our current on-line database, Karel Prikry has 7 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11715 for the advisor ID.