Wen Chean Dasmen Teh


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 2013 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ramsey Algebras and Ramsey Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Timothy John Carlson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Poovanandran, GhajendranUniversiti Sains Malaysia2019
Teoh, Zu YaoUniversiti Sains Malaysia2018

According to our current on-line database, Wen Chean Teh has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 186868 for the advisor ID.