Kenneth Kunen


Ph.D. Stanford University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inaccessibility Properties of Cardinals

Advisor: Dana Stewart Scott

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Booth, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1969
Boos, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Ketonen, JussiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Fleissner, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley19745
Mitchell, EmersonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Herink, CurtisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1977
Price, RoderickUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1979
Velleman, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Enayat, AliUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19845
Farmer, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19845
Gunter, CarlUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19855
Merrill, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
Velickovic, BobanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198612
Landver, AvnerUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1990
Zrotowski, RomanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Lamb, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Dzamonja, MirnaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19939
Wingers, LouisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Spasojevic, ZoranUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Hart, JoanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Villaveces, AndrésUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19962
Phillips, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999
Baker, JoniUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Givens, BeritUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
de la Vega, RamiroUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Owen, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Raghavan, DilipUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Andrejko, ErikUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Milovich, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Medini, AndreaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Ongay Valverde, IvanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2020

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Kunen has 31 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9055 for the advisor ID.